Launceston Community Legal Centre Logo

NEW Outreach Clinic Program 2021

LCLC Legal Outreach Clinic Program

A Solicitor from Launceston Community Legal Centre will visit the communities below to give one on one FREE Legal advice (by appointment) on general civil legal and other matters (Family law, Employment law, Disability discrimination etc). Due to funding restrictions, all LCLC appointments are subject to eligibility criteria.

Please encourage anyone who you feel may need our services to ring for an appointment on 6334 1577 between 8.30am to 4.30pm Monday to Thursday and from 8.30am to 1.30pm on Fridays.

Outreach services are subject to change or cancellation due to operational requirements, this may result in your appointment changing from a face-to-face to a telephone or Zoom appointment.  You will be advised by our office if your appointment is affected.

Campbell Town

Campbell Town Community Health Centre, Main Rd, Campbell Town

Wednesday 17 November 2021 - Subject to lifting of Covid-19 restrictions

Deloraine

Deloraine House, 112 Emu Bay Rd, Deloraine

Monday 15 November 2021 from 10am

Monday 13 December 2021 from 10am

Fingal

Fingal Valley Neighbourhood House, Old Tasmanian Hotel, Fingal

George Town Neighbourhood House

187 Agnes St, George Town.

Monday 25 October 2021 from 10:00 am

Monday 8 November 2021 from 10:00 am

Monday 22 November 2021 from 10:00 am

Monday 6 December 2021 from 10:00 am

Monday 20 December 2021 from 10:00 am

Dorset Community House - Scottsdale

3 Cameron Street, Scottsdale.

Thursday 4 November 2021 from 10:00 am

Thursday 2 December 2021 from 10:00am

St Helens

St Helens Neighbourhood House, 25 Circassian St, St Helens.

Monday 29 November 2021

One on one FREE Legal advice (by appointment) on general civil legal and other matters.